Online Marketing services from freelancers

Are you looking for qualified online marketing freelancers to join your team and help you achieve your marketing goals faster and more efficiently? In that case, LeanLancer is the right place for you. We’ll find qualified marketing experts for your company.

Online Marketing services from freelancers

Our services

Whether you’re looking to expand your activities in specific areas such as performance marketing or creative content marketing, or you’re striving for a holistic, cross-channel marketing mix – with the right marketing manager from our talent pool, you’ll achieve your marketing goals in no time. Thanks to our versatile freelancer pool, we can offer you all common online marketing services in best quality. If you need a marketing service that you can’t find on our platform, just contact us directly. Together we will find the perfect freelancer for you.

Online marketing SEO icon

Search Engine Optimization

Increase your visibility in search results and get more qualified and sustainable organic traffic.
From technical SEO to link building to SEO-optimized content - we develop a holistic SEO strategy for you, or support you specifically with individual measures around search engine optimization. Our online marketing freelancers are highly trained and implement keyword analyses, onsite audits and SEO reportings according to best practice standards with the help of our standardized processes.
Online marketing SEA icon

Search Engine Advertising

Reach your customers with tailor-made advertising in the search results and benefit from particularly high conversion rates.
With a well designed SEA strategy, you can target the demand of your customers and generate traffic on your website that converts particularly well. Our SEA freelancers have extensive experience with the leading software Adwords, but you can of course also work with other advertising providers. Increase the visibility of your business with ads positioned prominently in the search results!
Social media marketing icon

Social Media Marketing

Increase your reach via optimized social media channels that are perfectly aligned with your business and strengthen your brand awareness.
You have a great product and want everyone to know about it? Through relevant social media channels, you can not only bring your customers closer to your company, you also bind them to your brand in the long term. Our social media freelancers know their way around Facebook, Instagram & Co. From individual postings to social advertising to the creation of an entire social media strategy, our experts offer all services.
Online marketing website development icon

Website Development

Reach your target group even better with an optimized website and lay the foundation for further successful online marketing measures.
Your website is not only the flagship of your company, but also serves as a platform for a holistic omnichannel marketing strategy. We provide you with a qualified team of freelance developers, graphic designers, copywriters and marketing managers who ensure that your online presence is well received by your customers, is scalable and performs well in the long term.
Online Marketing Webshop-Entwicklung Icon

Webshop Development

Let our freelancers create a technically flawless, modern platform for your products or optimize your existing online shop.
You have an innovative product and want to distribute it digitally? Then a user-friendly online shop is exactly what you need. Whether you want to showcase just a few items or have a huge product range to offer - our webshop developers will get the best out of your platform, increase traffic, improve conversion rates and help you achieve better rankings.
Online Marketing content creation icon

Content Creation

An ad that sticks, an exciting newsletter or a convincing online appearance - outstanding content is half the battle.
High-quality content is a supporting pillar for all online marketing services and measures. From the creation of advertising copy to blog articles, newsletters and social media posts to the copywriting of entire websites - good content is essential for successful companies. Our selected content freelancers are creative, well-trained and have extensive experience in optimizing copy.
Online Marketing analysis & specification icon

Analytics and Reporting

So that you don't fly blind with your online marketing activities, a proper evaluation of your campaigns is essential.
Collecting data and interpreting it correctly can make a huge difference to the success of your business. Our freelancers analyze the performance of your company according to your individual needs - with Google Analytics, Search Console or other relevant analysis tools and create a meaningful report for you once or regularly. This way you are always one step ahead of the competition.
Email marketing

Email Marketing

Customer loyalty is especially important in a market full of alternatives - e-mail marketing helps to keep in touch with your customers.
Email marketing is one of the most important tools for customer retention. Our freelancers help you to fully benefit from the potential of your company in this area and to bind existing customers even closer. With perfectly optimized and extensively tested newsletter campaigns, you can reach your target audience, promote your products cost-effectively and encourage your customers to interact with your company.

You haven't found the right online marketing service? No problem!

Online marketing is a wide field with many optimization possibilities for small and large companies. If you have specific ideas and could not find your online marketing service, contact us and we will come up with a suitable solution. Our pool of online marketing freelancers is broad and absolutely flexible. We put together the right team for every project.

Sales funnel

With our professional online marketing freelancers you can optimize your business along the sales funnel. A holistic online marketing mix guarantees not only efficient and cost-saving work, but also long-term success for your business.

Demand

A detailed market analysis is the basis of your online marketing activities. With keyword analyses and benchmarks, our freelancers leverage potentials for your business.

Impressions

With effective measures from areas such as SEO and SEA, our online marketing freelancers increase your visibility. Only those who are seen will be clicked.

Clicks

Our freelancers A/B test and optimize content for your business. This way they increase the conversion rate and bring qualified traffic to your site.

Leads

To turn a click into a lead, our freelance specialists are at your side. Lead generation takes place via various online marketing channels, depending on your needs.

Sales

Many aspects play a role in ensuring that your customer actually makes a purchase. We optimize your site in the best possible way and help you with customer retention afterwards.

Request an online marketing freelancer

Are you looking for qualified online marketing managers. Do you see potential in your existing online marketing campaigns? Or would you like to try an entirely new strategy? Then you have come to the right place. Our qualified freelancers are individually selected for you and have a lot of experience in different marketing areas.

Ask for your desired online marketing services without obligation and we will contact you immediately!

How we work

At LeanLancer, we work flexibly and adapt to the needs of our clients at any given time. Whether it’s individual online marketing efforts, or a holistic optimization from demand generation to customer retention – our online marketing freelancers always deliver the best quality when it comes to our services. We are guided by the Plan-Build-Run principle. You will be supported in all aspects of our work by our project managers and freelancers – from planning, to implementing, to optimizing your campaigns.

Online Marketing Analyse & Spezifikation Icon
1. Analysis & Specification

In the analysis phase, the demand is recorded and the current status regarding performance and technology is determined – both of your company and of the competition. The entire online marketing strategy is built on the collected data.

Online Marketing implementation icon
2. Implementation

All online marketing measures are implemented according to best practice standards. Our online marketing freelancers follow standardized processes that guarantee fairness and a consistently high quality of service.

Online Marketing optimization icon
3. Optimization

To ensure that our online marketing services are sustainable and lead to long-term success, we optimize all measures over a longer period of time, if desired, and thus guarantee you a significant market advantage.

Advantages

Online marketing is a discipline that requires expertise in various sub-areas. Our versatile freelancer pool guarantees that you can book experienced specialists in every online marketing field.

Our freelancers have access to the best online marketing tools on the market. With these, they can process your orders efficiently, in the highest quality and track the results achieved.

Your orders will be handled by our freelancers using carefully predefined standardized processes. This guarantees online marketing services on agency level with the flexibility of a freelancer platform.

Online Marketing advantages at a glance

Book your online marketing freelancer

Benefit from a holistic marketing mix, comprehensive optimization, top quality online marketing services and a flexible approach. There is hardly any effort for your company. Let us know which online marketing services you need and we will take care of the rest.

How it works

Online Marketing submit a request icon
1. Submit a request
Online Marketing accept our offer icon
2. Accept our offer
Online Marketing check results icon
3. Check results
Online Marketing pay invoice icon
4. Pay invoice

FAQ regarding our online marketing services

We have summarized the most important questions and answers about our online marketing services for you. If you have any further requests, please feel free to contact us.

FAQ für Freelancer

Of course you will receive a detailed online marketing consultation. If you have strategic questions, our project managers will take care of your request. For technical questions, we assign a qualified specialist to you, who will take care of the marketing consulting in detail.

The advantage of an online marketing network consisting of freelancers is that we can put together a team whose expertise exactly fits the requirements of your project. Our online marketing freelancers can also exchange ideas with each other on our platform, share their experiences and thus make their work even more efficient and refine the results.

No, the freelancers are automatically assigned to you by our AI. Only the freelancer’s education, relevant work experience and the rating of the respective freelancer are used as selection criteria. This way, we ensure that your project is complemented by exactly matching skills of our freelancers and that the selection of freelancers is fair.

Yes, of course you don’t have to blindly trust that our online marketing services will pay off. We accurately document every implemented measure, track the successes and create a detailed reporting on request.

Yes, of course you can order multichannel marketing from us. Holistic online marketing strategies are our strength and we are happy to put together a suitable team of online marketing freelancers who can support you and your company across channels.

Do you have any questions?

Please contact our staff on the subject of online marketing and let us advise you in detail.

Online Marketing Freelancer Dienstleistungen

Du bist auf der Suche nach qualifizierten Online Marketing Freelancern, die Dein Team ergänzen und Dir helfen, Deine Marketing Ziele schneller und effizienter zu erreichen? Dann bist Du bei LeanLancer richtig. Wir finden qualifizierte Marketing Experten für Dein Unternehmen.

Online Marketing Freelancer Dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Ganz gleich, ob Du Deine Maßnahmen in bestimmten Bereichen wie Performance Marketing oder kreativem Content Marketing erweitern möchtest, oder einen ganzheitlichen, kanalübergreifenden Marketing Mix anstrebst – mit dem richtigen Marketing Manager aus unserem Talent Pool erreichst Du Deine Marketing Ziele im Handumdrehen. Dank unseres vielseitigen Freelancer Pools, können wir Dir alle gängigen Online Marketing Dienstleistungen in bester Qualität anbieten. Solltest Du einen Marketing Service benötigen, den Du auf unserer Plattform nicht findest, kontaktiere uns einfach direkt. Gemeinsam finden wir garantiert den perfekten Online Marketing Freelancer für Dich.

Online Marketing Suchmaschinenoptimierung Icon

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

Steigere Deine Sichtbarkeit in den Suchergebnissen und erhalte noch mehr qualifizierten und nachhaltigen organischen Traffic.
Von technischem SEO über Linkbuilding bis hin zu SEO-optimiertem Content - wir erarbeiten für Dich eine ganzheitliche SEO Strategie, oder unterstützen Dich gezielt bei einzelnen Maßnahmen rund um die Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Unsere Online Marketing Freelancer sind vielseitig geschult und setzen mithilfe unserer standardisierten Prozesse Keyword Analysen, Onsite Audits und SEO Reportings nach Best Practice Standard um.
Online Marketing Suchmaschinenwerbung Icon

Suchmaschinenwerbung

Hole Deine Kunden mit maßgeschneiderter Werbung in den Suchergebnissen ab und profitiere von besonders hohen Conversion Raten.
Mit einer gut durchdachten SEA Strategie gelingt es Dir, die Nachfrage Deiner Kunden gezielt anzusprechen und Traffic auf Deiner Website zu generieren, der besonders gut konvertiert. Unsere SEA Freelancer haben einschlägige Erfahrungen mit dem Marktführer Adwords, Du kannst aber selbstverständlich auch mit anderen Advertising Anbietern arbeiten. Erhöhe die Sichtbarkeit Deines Unternehmens mit prominent in den Suchergebnissen platzierten Werbeanzeigen!
Social Media Marketing Icon

Social Media Marketing

Erhöhe Deine Reichweite über optimierte Social Media Kanäle die ideal zu Deinem Unternehmen passen und stärke damit Deine Markenbekanntheit.
Du hast ein tolles Produkt und möchtest, dass jeder davon weiß? Über einschlägige Social Media Kanäle kannst Du Deinen Kunden nicht nur Dein Unternehmen näher bringen, du bindest sie zugleich langfristig an Deine Marke. Unsere Social Media Freelancer kennen sich mit Facebook, Instagram & Co. aus. Von einzelnen Postings über Social Advertising bis zur Erstellung einer gesamten Social Media Strategie bieten unsere Experten alle Dienstleistungen an.
Online Marketing Webseiten-Entwicklung Icon

Webseiten-Entwicklung

Erreiche Deine Zielgruppe mit einer optimierten Webseite noch besser und lege den Grundstein für weitere erfolgreiche Online Marketing Maßnahmen.
Deine Webseite ist nicht nur das Aushängeschild Deines Unternehmens, sondern dient auch als Plattform für eine ganzheitliche Omnichannel Marketing Strategie. Wir stellen Dir ein qualifiziertes Team aus Freelance Entwicklern, Grafik Designern, Textern und Marketing Managern zusammen, die dafür sorgen, dass Dein Online Auftritt bei Deinen Kunden gut ankommt, skalierbar ist und langfristig gut performt.
Online Marketing Webshop-Entwicklung Icon

Webshop-Entwicklung

Lass Dir von unseren Freelancern eine technisch einwandfreie, moderne Plattform für Deine Produkte erstellen oder optimiere Deinen bestehenden Shop.
Du hast ein innovatives Produkt und möchtest es auf dem digitalen Weg vertreiben? Dann ist ein benutzerfreundlicher Online Shop genau das, was Du benötigst. Ganz gleich ob Du nur wenige Objekte ins rechte Licht rücken möchtest, oder eine riesige Produktpalette anzubieten hast - unsere Webshop Entwickler holen das beste aus Deinem Shop heraus, erhöhen den Traffic, verbessern die Conversion Raten und helfen Dir bessere Rankings zu erzielen.
Online Marketing Content Erstellung Icon

Content Erstellung

Eine Anzeige die hängen bleibt, ein spannender Newsletter oder ein überzeugender Online Auftritt - überragender Content ist die halbe Miete.
Hochwertiger Content ist eine tragende Säule für alle Online Marketing Dienstleistungen und Maßnahmen. Von der Erstellung von Werbetexten über Blogartikel, Newsletter und Social Media Posts bis hin zur Betextung ganzer Web Auftritte - guter Content ist für erfolgreiche Unternehmen nicht mehr wegzudenken. Unsere ausgesuchten Content Freelancer sind kreativ, vielseitig geschult und besitzen einschlägige Erfahrung in der Optimierung von Texten.
Online Marketing Analytics & Reporting Icon

Analytics und Reporting

Damit Du mit deinen Online Marketing Maßnahmen nicht blind fliegst, ist eine gewissenhafte Auswertung Deiner Kampagnen unverzichtbar.
Daten zu erheben und richtig zu interpretieren kann einen gigantischen Unterschied für den Erfolg Deines Unternehmens bedeuten. Unsere Freelancer analysieren die Performance Deiner Firma ganz nach Deinen individuellen Bedürfnissen - mit Google Analytics, der Search Console oder anderen einschlägigen Analyse Tools und erstellen Dir einmalig oder regelmäßig ein Aussagekräftiges Reporting. So bist Du der Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus.
Email-Marketing Icon

E-Mail Marketing

Kundenbindung ist gerade in einem Markt voller Alternativen besonders wichtig - E-Mail Marketing hilft, den Kontakt zu Deinen Kunden aufrecht zu erhalten.
E-Mail Marketing ist eines der wichtigsten Instrumente zur Kundenbindung. Unsere Freelancer helfen Dir, das Potenzial Deines Unternehmens auf diesem Gebiet voll auszuschöpfen und Bestandskunden noch enger zu binden. Mit perfekt optimierten und ausgiebig getesteten Newsletter Kampagnen holst Du Deine Zielgruppe ab, machst kostengünstige Werbung für Deine Produkte und förderst die Interaktion Deiner Kunden mit dem Unternehmen.

Richtige Online Marketing Dienstleistung nicht gefunden? Kein Problem!

Online Marketing ist ein weites Feld, das vielfältige Optimierungsmöglichkeiten für kleine und große Unternehmen birgt. Falls Du bestimmte Vorstellungen hast und Deine Online Marketing Dienstleistung nicht finden konntest, melde Dich bei uns und wir finden eine geeignete Lösung. Denn unser Pool an Online Marketing Freelancern ist breit aufgestellt und absolut flexibel. Wir stellen Dir für jedes Projekt das passende Team zusammen.

Sales Funnel

Mit unseren kompetenten Online Marketing Freelancern kannst Du Dein Unternehmen gezielt am Sales Funnel entlang optimieren. Ein ganzheitlicher Online Marketing Mix garantiert nicht nur effizientes und kostensparendes Arbeiten, sondern auch langfristige Erfolge für Dein Business.

Nachfrage

Eine detaillierte Marktanalyse ist die Basis Deiner Online Marketing Maßnahmen. Mit Keyword Analysen und Benchmarks heben unsere Freelancer Potenziale für Dein Unternehmen.

Impressionen

Eine detaillierte Marktanalyse ist die Basis Deiner Online Marketing Maßnahmen. Mit Keyword Analysen und Benchmarks heben unsere Freelancer Potenziale für Dein Unternehmen.

Klicks

Unsere Freelancer A/B testen und optimieren Inhalte für Dein Unternehmen. Auf diese Weise erhöhen sie die Conversion Rate und bringen qualifizierten Traffic auf Deine Seite.

Leads

Damit aus einem Klick ein Lead wird, stehen Dir unsere Freelance Spezialisten zur Seite. Die Lead-Generierung erfolgt je nach Bedarf über verschiedene Online Marketing Kanäle.

Sales

Damit Dein Kunde letztendlich auch einen Kauf tätigt, spielen viele Faktoren zusammen. Wir optimieren Deine Seite optimal und helfen Dir anschließend bei der Kundenbindung.

Online Marketing Freelancer anfragen

Du suchst nach qualifizierten Online Marketing Managern, siehst Potenziale bei Deinen bestehenden Online Marketing Kampagnen oder möchtest eine völlig neue Strategie ausprobieren? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig. Unsere kompetenten Freelancer werden individuell für Dich ausgesucht und verfügen über einschlägige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Marketing Bereichen

Frage ganz unverbindlich Deine gewünschten Online Marketing Dienstleistungen an und wir melden uns umgehend bei Dir!

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir bei LeanLancer arbeiten flexibel und passen uns jeweils den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden an. Ob es um einzelne Online Marketing Maßnahmen, oder eine ganzheitliche Optimierung von der Nachfrageerhebung bis zur Bestandskundenbindung geht – unsere Online Marketing Freelancer liefern immer die beste Qualität, wenn es um unsere Dienstleistungen geht. 

Dabei orientieren wir uns am Plan-Build-Run Prinzip. Du wirst von unseren Projektmanagern und Freelancern kompetent betreut – von der Planung, über die Umsetzung bis hin zur Optimierung Deiner Kampagnen.

Online Marketing Analytics & Reporting Icon
1. Analyse & Spezifikation

In der Analysephase wird die Nachfrage erfasst und der aktuelle Status hinsichtlich Performance und Technik ermittelt – sowohl Deines Unternehmens als auch der Konkurrenz. Auf den gesammelten Daten baut die gesamte Online Marketing Strategie auf.

Online Marketing Umsetzung Icon
2. Umsetzung

Alle Online Marketing Maßnahmen werden nach Best Practice Standards umgesetzt. Unsere Online Marketing Freelancer richten sich dabei nach standardisierten Prozessen, die Fairness und eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität der Dienstleistungen garantieren.

Online Marketing Optimierung Icon
3. Optimierung

Damit unsere Online Marketing Dienstleistungen nachhaltig sind und langfristig zu Erfolgen führen, optimieren wir sämtliche Maßnahmen auf Wunsch auch über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg nach und garantieren Dir so einen erheblichen Marktvorteil.

Unsere Vorteile im Überblick

Online Marketing ist eine Disziplin, die Fachwissen in verschiedenen Teilbereichen erfordert. Unser vielseitige Freelancer Pool garantiert, dass Du in jedem Online Marketing Bereich erfahrene Experten buchen kannst.

Von nun an, musst Du Deine Tools nicht mehr selbst organisieren und Dich nicht an ständig neue Software Deiner Kunden gewöhnen. Wir stellen Dir für jeden Job hochwertige Programme zur Verfügung.

Unsere Freelancer haben Zugriff auf die besten Online Marketing Tools auf dem Markt. Mit diesen können sie Deine Aufträge effizient und in höchster Qualität bearbeiten und die erzielten Ergebnisse nachverfolgen.

Deine Aufträge werden von unseren Freelancern anhand sorgfältig vordefinierter standardisierter Prozesse bearbeitet. Dies garantiert Online Marketing Dienstleistungen auf Agentur-Niveau mit der Flexibilität einer Freelancer Plattform.

Online Marketing Vorteile im Überblick

Online Marketing Freelancer buchen

Profitiere von einem ganzheitlichen Marketing Mix, umfassender Optimierung, einer top Qualität der Online Marketing Dienstleistungen, sowie einer flexiblen Arbeitsweise. Für Dein Unternehmen fällt dabei kaum Aufwand an. Lass uns wissen, welche Online Marketing Services Du benötigst und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

So funktioniert es

Online Marketing Anfrage stellen Icon
1. Anfrage stellen
Online Marketing Angebot annehmen Icon
2. Angebot annehmen
Online Marketing Ergebnisse prüfen Icon
3. Ergebnisse prüfen
Online Marketing Rechnung begleichen Icon
4. Rechnung begleichen

FAQ rund um unsere Online Marketing Dienstleistungen

Die wichtigsten Fragen und Antworten zu unseren Online Marketing Dienstleistungen haben wir für Dich zusammengefasst. Solltest Du darüber hinaus ein Anliegen haben, kontaktiere uns gern.

FAQ für Freelancer

Selbstverständlich erhältst Du bei uns eine ausführliche Online Marketing Beratung. Handelt es sich um strategische Fragen, kümmern sich unsere Projektmanager um Dein Anliegen. Bei fachlichen Fragen teilen wir Dir einen qualifizierten Spezialisten zu, der sich im Detail um das Marketing Consulting kümmert.

Der Vorteil eines Online Marketing Networks bestehend aus Freiberuflern, ist dass wir Dir ein Team zusammenstellen können, dessen Expertise genau zu den Anforderungen Deines Projektes passt. Unsere Online Marketing Freelancer können sich auf unserer Plattform außerdem untereinander austauschen, ihre Erfahrungen teilen und so ihre Arbeit noch effizienter machen und die Ergebnisse verfeinern.

Nein, die Freelancer werden Dir automatisch durch unsere KI zugeteilt. Als Auswahlkriterium werden ausschließlich die Ausbildung des Freiberuflers, einschlägige Arbeitserfahrung und die Bewertung des jeweiligen freiberuflichen Mitarbeiters herangezogen. So stellen wir sicher, dass Dein Projekt durch exakt passende Skills unserer Freelancer ergänzt wird und die Auswahl der Freelancer fair vonstatten geht.

Ja, selbstverständlich musst Du nicht blind darauf vertrauen, dass unsere Online Marketing Dienstleistungen Früchte tragen. Wir dokumentieren jede umgesetzte Maßnahme gewissenhaft, tracken die Erfolge und erstellen auf Wunsch ein ausführliches Reporting.

Ja, natürlich kannst Du bei uns auch Multichannel Marketing beauftragen. Ganzheitliche Online Marketing Strategien sind unsere Stärke und wir stellen Dir dafür sehr gern ein geeignetes Team aus Online Marketing Freelancern zusammen, das Dich und Dein Unternehmen kanalübergreifend unterstützen kann.

Hast Du noch Fragen?

Dann wende Dich an unseren Ansprechpartner zum Thema Online Marketing und lass Dich ausführlich beraten.