Looking for a Google Ads Freelancer?

Search engine advertising brings high-quality traffic to your website in no time – provided the SEA manager has done a good job. You can expect competence and experience from our Google Ads freelancers. Find the right SEA freelancer right now!

Suche Google Ads Freelancer

Why you should hire a Google Ads freelancer

Search engine marketing is an essential part of a holistic online marketing strategy. It generates quick results, is adjustable and helps your company to achieve better performance in the long term. In close interaction with other marketing channels, SEA campaigns also help you to get the most out of your budget. 

With the help of high-quality, finely-tuned ads, you can reach valuable customers in a targeted manner and systematically guide them through the sales funnel. This is because SEA campaigns are more controllable than almost any other marketing discipline. In this way, you pick up your customers exactly where their interests are.

SEO-Funnel
SEA professionelle Beratung Icon
Professional consulting
SEO optimierter Content Icon
Performant ad text
Optimierte CPCs Icon
Optimized CPCs
sea-conversion-tracking-icon-leanlancer.com
Conversion-Tracking

Hire a SEA service provider now!

Qualified SEA managers are not always easy to find. We help you find the perfect freelancer for your business. Our SEA experts offer a secure handling of Google Ads, a lot of industry experience and a skill level that matches your project. So you always get top results.

Our SEA services at a glance

Our Google Ads freelancers are proficient in the full range of SEA services. From display campaign specialists to local campaigns to remarketing, there are numerous qualified SEA experts with the relevant technical skills in our talent pool. They are well versed in the different campaign types, ad formats and ad networks. Whether you are looking for a generalist for your SEA team or a specialist in a specific area of search engine advertising – we have the right freelancer for you!

Keyword Analyse Icon

Search Campaign

With search campaigns, our freelance SEA managers improve your conversion rates significantly. This type of campaign has a very high reach. It strengthens your brand and the transactional and informative search queries of your customers.

Display-Kampagne Icon

Display Campaign

As part of display campaigns, our Google Ads freelancers place text ads or images and graphics in the Google Display Network. This reaches websites, news and blog sites, the video platform YouTube and email providers worldwide – up to millions.

Shopping-Kampagne Icon
Shopping Campaign

Do you have an online shop and want to target customers who are ready to buy? Then shopping campaigns are just the thing for you. You are charged according to the cost-per-click method. You only pay when your customer has already clicked on your product.

Videokampagne Icon
Video Campaign

YouTube is the second largest search engine in the world and therefore has a huge reach across all demographics. Most users are also particularly receptive to visual advertisements in the form of videos.

ads1
App Campaign

Apps are becoming more and more in demand. With an app campaign, our Google Ads freelancers can effectively promote your app. First of all, you want users to install the app (target CPI). But also in-app actions (target CPA) are promoted through app campaigns.

Lokale Kampagne Icon
Local Campaign

You want to draw customers’ attention to your stationary offline business? With geotargeting, our Google Ads freelancers achieve exactly that. Potential customers in your vicinity are targeted with local campaigns and referred to your shop.

Gmail Kampagne Icon
Gmail Campaign

With Gmail Ads, you place advertisements exactly where your customers are guaranteed to visit often – directly in their email inbox. Various formats are possible here. Experienced SEA freelancers design and create high-quality Gmail campaigns for your company.

Remarketing-Kampagne Icon
Remarketing Campaign

With remarketing campaigns, our Google Ads freelancers pick up on the interest of your website visitors and target them again after they have left your site. In this way, you remove any last doubts and encourage a conversion.

Book Google Ads experts on a freelance basis

You are just starting with search engine advertising or would like to add a competent Google Ads freelancer to your online marketing team? No problem for LeanLancer! We find the ideal SEA staff for you in the shortest possible time and also take care of the entire communication with the freelancers as well as the project management for your project.

How to generate more sales with the help of our Google Ads Freelancers

SEA is a very versatile discipline that achieves the greatest success when it is precisely tailored to your company. Our Google Ads freelancers analyse your initial situation professionally and tailor the SEA campaigns exactly to your needs. In this way, they help you to hit the core of your target group and bring high-quality traffic to your site that also converts.

Online Marketing Analytics & Reporting Icon
Analysis
Plus +
Online Marketing Umsetzung Icon
Implementation
Plus +
SEA Optimierung Icon
Optimization
=
SEA Sales Icon
Sales

SEA Analysis

Our Google Ads freelancers work on the basis of sound data, which helps your SEA measures achieve faster and greater success. Therefore, a careful analysis phase is particularly important before implementing the SEA campaigns. This includes a detailed keyword and competition analysis. Our Google Ads freelancers follow standardised processes, which enables efficient work with quality standards at agency level.

SEA Analyse
SEA Implementierung

Implementation of the SEA campaigns

Our Google Ads freelancers evaluate the collected data and create SEA campaigns that ideally fit your project, your online marketing strategy and your budget. This way, you get top rankings in the search results for valuable search queries on the Google search engine in the shortest possible time. It’s worth it, because the provider has by far the largest reach with more than 85% market share. 

Die freiberuflichen SEA Manager haben dabei bereits einschlägige Arbeitserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Branchen und mit unterschiedlichen Unternehmensformen sammeln können. Diese Erfahrung schlägt sich positiv auf die Arbeit unserer Google Ads Freelancer nieder.

Optimization and long-term support

If desired, our Google Ads freelancers can set up your SEA campaigns initially and then make them available to your in-house marketing team for everything else. However, reliable monitoring and ongoing optimization are crucial for the long-term success of your SEA campaigns. The SEA measures of the competition, seasonal conditions, innovations introduced by Google in the search results and many other aspects influence the performance of your ads. It can be helpful to have an experienced SEA expert at your side. That’s why our Google Ads freelancers are happy to support your company over a longer period of time – whether in an advisory or executive capacity.

SEA langfristige Betreuung

Higher visibility and qualified traffic through SEA Freelancer

Get support from our Google Ads freelancers. With their expertise, they will help you get high-quality traffic and get the most out of your SEA budget – no matter what the size. Book an SEA manager now and generate website visitors that really convert!

FAQ - All questions around our Google Ads Freelancers

So that no questions remain unanswered, we have summarised the biggest concerns of our customers. Here you can find all the important information about our SEA services and learn in detail how you can book a Google Ads freelancer through LeanLancer.

FAQ für Freelancer

Yes, in addition to our Google Ads freelancers, we also have Facebook Ads experts in our talent pool. Simply send us an enquiry with your ideas for a project and we will advise you in detail about your options.

Of course, you can also hire Google Ads freelancers from us who only take care of the support and optimisation of your SEA campaigns. Nevertheless, we recommend that you commission our SEA experts to analyse your campaign structure. An external view usually reveals immense potential for improvement, from whose implementation your company can benefit for a long time to come.

If the users have agreed to the use of cookies, Google can henceforth evaluate the user behaviour of the respective persons. This analysis can be used for precise remarketing campaigns that our Google Ads freelancers set up for you. Conversely, this also means that the user data disappears as soon as potential customers object to the use of cookies.

Do you have any questions?

Then get in touch with our contact person on the subject of online marketing and get detailed advice.

Auf der Suche nach einem Google Ads Freelancer?

Suchmaschinenwerbung bringt im Handumdrehen hochwertigen Traffic auf Deine Webseite – vorausgesetzt der SEA Manager hat gute Arbeit geleistet. Bei unseren Google Ads Freelancern kannst Du Kompetenz und Erfahrung voraussetzen. Finde jetzt gleich den richtigen SEA Freelancer!

Suche Google Ads Freelancer

Warum Du einen Google Ads Freelancer beauftragen solltest

Das Suchmaschinenmarketing ist ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil einer ganzheitlichen Online Marketing Strategie. Es bringt schnelle Erfolge, ist flexibel anpassbar und verhilft Deinem Unternehmen auch langfristig zu einer besseren Performance. Im engen Zusammenspiel mit anderen Marketing Kanälen helfen Dir SEA Kampagnen außerdem, das Beste aus Deinem Budget herauszuholen. 

Mithilfe hochwertiger, fein abgestimmter Werbeanzeigen erreichst Du wertvolle Kunden gezielt und kannst diese systematisch durch den Sales Funnel leiten. Denn SEA Kampagnen sind so gut steuerbar wie kaum eine Maßnahme aus anderen Marketing Disziplinen. Auf diese Weise holst Du Deine Kunden genau dort ab, wo ihre Interessen liegen.

SEO-Funnel
SEA professionelle Beratung Icon
Professionelle Beratung
SEO optimierter Content Icon
Performante Anzeigentexte
Optimierte CPCs Icon
Optimierte CPCs
sea-conversion-tracking-icon-leanlancer.com
Conversion-Tracking

Jetzt SEA Dienstleister beauftragen!

Qualifizierte SEA Manager sind nicht immer leicht zu finden. Wir helfen Dir den perfekten Freelancer für Dein Unternehmen zu finden. Unsere SEA Experten bieten einen sicheren Umgang mit Google Ads, jede Menge Branchenerfahrung und ein Skill-Level das Deinem Projekt entspricht. Somit bekommst Du immer top Ergebnisse.

Unsere SEA Dienstleistungen im Überblick

Unsere Google Ads Freelancer beherrschen die ganze Bandbreite der SEA Dienstleistungen. Von Spezialisten für Display-Kampagnen über lokale Kampagnen bis hin zu Remarketing finden sich zahlreiche qualifizierte SEA Experten mit den entsprechenden fachlichen Fertigkeiten in unserem Talent-Pool. Diese kennen sich bestens mit den unterschiedlichen Kampagnen-Typen, Anzeigenformaten und Werbenetzwerken aus. Ganz gleich, ob Du nach einem Generalisten für Dein SEA Team suchst, oder einen Spezialisten in einem bestimmten Bereich der Suchmaschinenwerbung benötigst – wir haben den passenden Freelancer für Dich!

Keyword Analyse Icon

Suchkampagne

Mit Suchkampagnen verbessern unsere freiberuflichen SEA Manager Deine Conversion-Raten immens. Diese Kampagnen-Art verfügt über eine sehr hohe Reichweite. Sie stärkt Deine Marke und die transaktionalen und informativen Suchanfragen Deiner Kunden.

Display-Kampagne Icon

Display-Kampagne

Im Rahmen von Display-Kampagnen platzieren unsere Google Ads Freelancer Textanzeigen oder Bilder und Grafiken im Google Display Netzwerk. Dieses erreicht Webseiten, News- und Blogseiten, die Video-Plattform YouTube und E-Mail-Anbieter weltweit – und das in Millionenhöhe.

Shopping-Kampagne Icon
Shopping-Kampagne

Du hast einen Online Shop und möchtest kaufbereite Kunden gezielt abholen? Dann sind Shopping-Kampagnen genau das Richtige für Dich. Abgerechnet wird nach dem Cost-per-Click Verfahren. Du zahlst also erst, wenn Dein Kunde bereits auf Dein Produkt geklickt hat.

Videokampagne Icon
Videokampagne

YouTube ist die zweitgrößte Suchmaschine der Welt und verfügt demnach über eine gigantische Reichweite, quer durch alle Bevölkerungsschichten hindurch. Die meisten Nutzer sind für visuelle Werbeanzeigen in Form von Videos außerdem besonders empfänglich.

ads1
App-Kampagne

Apps werden immer gefragter. Mit einer App-Kampagne können unsere Google Ads Freelancer Deine App wirksam bewerben. Zunächst einmal möchtest Du, dass die App von Nutzern installiert wird (Ziel-CPI). Aber auch In-App-Aktionen (Ziel-CPA) werden durch App-Kampagnen befördert.

Lokale Kampagne Icon
Lokale Kampagne

Du möchtest Kunden auf Dein stationäres Offline-Geschäft aufmerksam machen? Mit Geotargeting erreichen unsere Google Ads Freelancer genau das. Potenzielle Kunden in Deiner Nähe werden mit lokalen Kampagnen gezielt angesprochen und auf Deinen Laden verwiesen.

Gmail Kampagne Icon
Gmail Kampagne

Mit Gmail Ads platzierst Du Werbung genau da, wo Deine Kunden unter Garantie oft vorbeischauen – direkt im E-Mail Postfach. Hier sind verschiedene Formate möglich. Erfahrene SEA Freelancer konzipieren und erstellen hochwertige Gmail Kampagnen für Dein Unternehmen.

Remarketing-Kampagne Icon
Remarketing-Kampagne

Mit Remarketing-Kampagnen greifen unsere Google Ads Freelancer das Interesse Deiner Webseitenbesucher auf und sprechen diese noch einmal gezielt an, nachdem sie Deine Seite verlassen haben. So räumst du letzte Zweifel aus und begünstigst eine Conversion.

Google Ads Experten auf Freelancer Basis buchen

Du fängst gerade erst mit Suchmaschinenwerbung an oder möchtest Dein Online Marketing Team um einen kompetenten Google Ads Freelancer ergänzen? Für LeanLancer kein Problem! Wir vermitteln Dir in kürzester Zeit das ideale SEA Personal und kümmern uns zusätzlich um die gesamte Kommunikation mit den Freelancern sowie das Projektmanagement für Dein Projekt.

Wie Du mithilfe unserer Google Ads Freelancer mehr Sales generierst

SEA ist eine sehr vielseitige Disziplin, die die größten Erfolge erzielt, wenn sie genau auf Dein Unternehmen abgestimmt ist. Unsere Google Ads Freelancer analysieren Deine Ausgangssituation professionell und stimmen die SEA Kampagnen genau auf Deine Bedürfnisse ab. Damit helfen sie Dir den Kern Deiner Zielgruppe zu treffen und hochwertigen Traffic auf Deine Seite zu bringen, der auch konvertiert.

Online Marketing Analytics & Reporting Icon
Analyse
Plus +
Online Marketing Umsetzung Icon
Implementierung
Plus +
SEA Optimierung Icon
Optimierung
=
SEA Sales Icon
Sales

SEA Analyse

Unsere Google Ads Freelancer arbeiten auf Grundlage fundierter Daten, was Deinen SEA Maßnahmen zu schnelleren und größeren Erfolgen verhilft. Deshalb ist eine sorgfältige Analyse-Phase besonders wichtig, bevor es an die Implementierung der SEA Kampagnen geht. Diese umfasst eine detaillierte Keyword- sowie Wettbewerbsanalyse. Unsere Google Ads Freelancer gehen dabei nach standardisierten Prozessen vor, was ein effizientes Arbeiten mit Qualitätsstandards auf Agentur-Niveau ermöglicht.

SEA Analyse
SEA Implementierung

Implementierung der SEA Kampagnen

Die gesammelten Daten werten unsere Google Ads Freelancer aus und erstellen SEA Kampagnen die ideal zu Deinem Projekt, Deiner Online Marketing Strategie und Deinem Budget passen. So bekommst Du in kürzester Zeit top Platzierungen in den Suchergebnissen für wertvolle Suchanfragen bei der Suchmaschine Google. Das lohnt sich, denn der Anbieter besitzt  mit mehr als 85% Marktanteil die mit Abstand größten Reichweite. 

Die freiberuflichen SEA Manager haben dabei bereits einschlägige Arbeitserfahrung in unterschiedlichen Branchen und mit unterschiedlichen Unternehmensformen sammeln können. Diese Erfahrung schlägt sich positiv auf die Arbeit unserer Google Ads Freelancer nieder.

Optimierung und langfristige Betreuung

Falls gewünscht, können unsere Google Ads Freelancer Deine SEA Kampagnen initial aufsetzen und sie dann Deinem Inhouse Marketing Team für alles Weitere zur Verfügung stellen. Ein zuverlässiges Monitoring und laufende Optimierungen sind allerdings ausschlaggebend für den langfristigen Erfolg Deiner SEA Kampagnen. Die SEA Maßnahmen der Konkurrenz, saisonale Gegebenheiten, von Google eingeführte Neuerungen in den Suchergebnissen und viele weitere Aspekte beeinflussen die Performance Deiner Werbeanzeigen. Da kann es hilfreich sein, einen erfahrenen SEA Experten an Deiner Seite zu haben. Deshalb stehen unsere Google Ads Freelancer Deinem Unternehmen auch gerne über einen längeren Zeitraum hinweg zur Seite – ob in beratender oder ausführender Funktion.

SEA langfristige Betreuung

Höhere Sichtbarkeit und qualifizierter Traffic durch SEA Freelancer

Hole Dir Unterstützung von unseren Google Ads Freelancern. Mit ihrer Expertise verhelfen sie Dir zu hochwertigem Traffic und holen das Beste aus Deinem SEA Budget heraus – ganz gleich, in welcher Größenordnung. Jetzt SEA Manager buchen und Website-Besucher generieren, die auch wirklich konvertieren!

FAQ - Alle Fragen rund um unsere Google Ads Freelancer

Damit keine Fragen offen bleiben, haben wir die größten Anliegen unserer Kunden zusammengefasst. Hier findest Du alle wichtigen Informationen zu unseren SEA Dienstleistungen und erfährst im Detail, wie Du über LeanLancer einen Google Ads Freelancer buchen kannst.

FAQ für Freelancer

Ja, neben unseren Google Ads Freelancern befinden sich auch Facebook Ads Experten in unserem Talent-Pool. Sende uns einfach eine Anfrage mit Deinen Vorstellungen für ein Projekt und wir beraten Dich ausführlich zu Deinen Möglichkeiten.

Natürlich kannst Du bei uns auch Google Ads Freelancer beauftragen, die sich rein um die Betreuung und Optimierung Deiner SEA Kampagnen kümmern. Wir empfehlen Dir trotzdem, bei unseren SEA Experten eine Analyse Deiner Kampagnen-Struktur zu beauftragen. Ein Blick von außen bringt meistens immense Verbesserungspotenziale auf, von deren Umsetzung Dein Unternehmen noch lange profitieren kann.

Haben die Nutzer der Verwendung von Cookies zugestimmt, kann Google fortan das Nutzerverhalten der jeweiligen Personen auswerten. Diese Auswertung kann für präzise Remarketing-Kampagnen verwendet werden, die unsere Google Ads Freelancer für Dich aufsetzen. Im Umkehrschluss bedeutet das aber auch, dass die Nutzerdaten wegfallen, sobald potenzielle Kunden der Verwendung von Cookies widersprechen.

Hast Du noch Fragen?

Dann wende Dich an unseren Ansprechpartner zum Thema Online Marketing und lass Dich ausführlich beraten.