Find qualified freelance designers

Are you looking for professional web design? At LeanLancer we provide you with freelance designers from numerous different design areas. Whether it's backend design, creative or mobile design - we will find the right specialist for your job.

Our Services

Our web design services

Web design is omnipresent when it comes to improving the performance of your online appearance. Our freelance designers work closely with online marketing managers and web developers - whether they are your own employees or our freelancers.

Corporate Identity

You want your company's website to reflect your corporate philosophy? Our design freelancers will take care of it.

To strengthen your company's corporate identity, our freelance graphic designers will create a comprehensive design strategy upon request. From logos to websites to banners and more, we have the right freelance graphic designer for every web design service and will gladly put together a team for you to work on a consistent corporate identity.

CMS & WordPress Design

Whether WordPress or self-developed CMS - the user-friendliness of your platform depends significantly on a good design.

Our backend design specialists have a lot of experience with common platforms like WordPress, but also with individual content management system solutions. They will create a design mock up for your website in no time and at low cost, and work closely with the developers to make your backend clean and easy to use.

Responsives Web Design

For almost every industry the motto "mobile first" is valid. If you want to convince your mobile customers, responsive web design is essential.

To ensure that every customer has a flawless user experience regardless of the device, our freelance graphic designers create a responsive web design. This adapts to all screen sizes and takes into account both the aesthetics of your website, as well as usability. Whether on desktop, tablet or smartphone - your company will always have a professional appearance.

App
Design

When developing an app for your company, there are a lot of things to consider. Our freelancers know their field when it comes to app design.

Our freelance UI and UX designers not only know all the popular web design trends for app development, but are also professionals in targeting, accessible web design and many other areas that play an important role in developing an app for your business.

Video
Production

Interactive formats such as videos liven up your content, encourage customer interaction and make messages easy to understand.

Good videos catch the eye, help to present complicated issues in a simple way and are shared more often and thus reach potential new customers. Our graphic freelancers are professionals in video production - from conception to shooting and video creation to post-production of the videos. Get advice from competent specialists.

Other Design Services

You need a freelance designer, but haven't found your design service yet? Just contact us!

We are aware that web design is a very broad field and can be used in many ways. Even if you have a certain design measure in mind for your company, which you haven't found on our platform yet, we are sure to find the right web design freelancer for you. Just contact us and let us advise you on your design project.

Request freelance designer

We provide affordable high-quality web design for companies. Our handpicked freelancers have significant experience in all design disciplines. We will make sure that the right freelance graphic designer complements your web design team.

Our Advantages

All advantages at a glance

pay-invoice-leanlancer.com

Great variety

Design is incredibly diverse. Therefore, it is important to know exactly which actions make sense for your company. We advise you and find the ideal freelance designer with the right skill set.

verified-talents-leanlancer.com

Qualified specialists

From UX designers to graphic designers with a focus on WordPress to designers with profound SEO knowledge - our talent pool is incredibly diverse. To ensure that the quality is also right, every design freelancer is checked by us.

standardized-processes-leanlancer.com

Predefined standards

Every freelance graphic designer works on their web design jobs according to our carefully predefined standards. That way you can be sure that you will always get exactly the design service you expect.

Web Design Frau mit Stift

Quality web design at a fixed prices

At LeanLancer you will find all common web design services. Whether you want to improve your corporate identity, spice up your company blog with infographics, or need a mock up for the new online shop - we have the right design freelancer - highly qualified and of course at a fixed price.

Our Process

How it works

request-service-leanlancer.com

1. Request design

accept-offer-leanlancer.com

2. Accept offer

check-results-leanlancer.com

3. Check results

pay-invoice-leanlancer.com

4. Pay invoice

Web Design l├Ąchelnde Frau
Any Questions?

FAQ about our freelance design services

We have summarized all important questions about our web design services for you. Learn more about our processes, how you can book our design freelancers and how you can boost your business with the right web design efforts.

We charge for every service - including web design - based on the amount of work and the skill level required. You tell our project managers your ideas for your design measures and then you get a non-binding offer. The services of our graphic freelancers are charged on a project basis and not per hour.

With us you get a web design consultation individually tailored to your company and budget. We carefully evaluate potentials and provide you with an offer that contains only reasonable expenses, which you can of course confirm afterwards. Since our design offer is absolutely transparent, you can see every single subtask including price and estimated effort.

Yes, of course you can let our design freelancers take care of your company over a longer period of time. Just let us know the scope of the project and we will assign you one or more qualified design specialists for the corresponding period of time.

No, all freelancers on our platform are automatically assigned to projects. Our AI guarantees an ideal match between project and web design freelancer. Decisions are made solely on the basis of the experience and skills of the respective freelance graphic designer. This way, we ensure maximum quality and fairness in selecting the right web designer.

Our freelancers are carefully screened and required to verify themselves when they sign up on our platform. In addition, our standardized processes ensure that a consistently high standard of design job quality is maintained. Professional project managers also check the quality of the design service after it is completed and will not share the results with you until the quality guidelines are met.

Qualifizierte Freelance Designer finden

Du bist auf der Suche nach professionellem Web Design? Wir bei LeanLancer vermitteln Dir Freelance Designer aus zahlreichen verschiedenen Design Bereichen. Ob Backend Design, kreatives oder mobiles Design – wir finden den passenden Spezialisten für Deinen Auftrag.

Unsere Services

Unsere Web Design Dienstleistungen

Web Design ist allgegenwärtig, wenn es darum geht, die Performance Deines Online Auftritts zu verbessern. Unsere Freelance Designer arbeiten eng mit Online Marketing Managern und Web Entwicklern zusammen – ganz gleich, ob es sich dabei um Deine eigenen Mitarbeiter oder um unsere Freelancer handelt.

Corporate Identity

Du möchtest, dass die Online Präsenz Deines Unternehmens die Firmenphilosophie widerspiegelt? Unsere Design Freelancer kümmern sich darum. Um die Corporate Identity Deines Unternehmens zu stärken, erstellen unsere Freelance Grafiker auf Wunsch eine umfassende Design Strategie. Vom Logo über die Website bis hin zu Werbebannern und vielem mehr: Wir haben für jeden Web Design Service den passenden freiberuflichen Grafiker und stellen Dir gern ein Team zusammen, das an einem einheitlichen Firmenauftritt arbeitet.

CMS & WordPress Design

Ob WordPress oder eigens entwickeltes CMS - Die Nutzerfreundlichkeit Deiner Plattform hängt maßgeblich von einem guten Design ab. Unsere Spezialisten im Bereich Backend Design verfügen über viel Erfahrung mit gängigen Plattformen wie WordPress, aber auch mit individuellen Content Management System Lösungen. Sie erstellen im Handumdrehen und kostengünstig ein Design Mock up für Deine Website und arbeiten eng mit den Entwicklern zusammen, damit Dein Backend übersichtlich und leicht bedienbar wird.

Responsives Web Design

Für nahezu jede Branche gilt inzwischen die Devise “mobile first”. Wenn Du Deine Kunden mobil überzeugen willst, ist responsives Web Design unverzichtbar. Damit jeder Kunde unabhängig des Endgerätes ein einwandfreies Nutzererlebnis hat, erarbeiten unsere Freelance Grafiker ein responsives Web Design. Dieses passt sich an alle Bildschirmgrößen an und berücksichtigt sowohl die Ästhetik Deines Online Auftritts, als auch die Benutzbarkeit. Ganz gleich ob am Desktop, Tablet oder Smartphone - so tritt Dein Unternehmen immer absolut professionell auf.

App
Design

Bei der Entwicklung einer App für Dein Unternehmen gibt es so einiges zu beachten. Unsere Freelancer kennen sich in Sachen App Design aus. Unsere freiberuflichen UI- und UX Designer kennen nicht nur alle gängigen Web Design Trends für die App Entwicklung, sondern sind auch Profis darin, eine wirkungsvolle Zielgruppenansprache zu spezifizieren, in barrierefreiem Web Design und vielen weiteren Bereichen, die für die Entwicklung einer App für Dein Unternehmen eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

Video
Produktion

Interaktive Formate wie Videos lockern Deinen Content auf, regen die Kundeninteraktion an und bringen Aussagen besonders verständlich rüber. Gute Videos fallen ins Auge, helfen komplizierte Sachverhalte auf simple Art und Weise darzustellen und werden häufiger geteilt und somit an potenzielle Neukunden herangetragen. Unsere Grafik Freelancer sind Profis in der Video Produktion - von der Konzeption über den Dreh und die Video Erstellung, bis hin zur Post-Produktion der Videos. Lass Dich von kompetenten Spezialisten beraten.

Andere Design Dienstleistungen

Du benötigst einen Freelance Designer, hast aber Deine Design Dienstleistung bisher noch nicht gefunden? Melde Dich einfach bei uns! Uns ist bewusst, dass Web Design ein sehr weites Feld ist und vielseitig genutzt werden kann. Selbst wenn Du eine bestimmte Design Maßnahme für Dein Unternehmen angedacht hast, die Du auf unserer Plattform bisher noch nicht gefunden hast, finden wir garantiert den passenden Web Design Freelancer für Dich. Kontaktiere uns einfach und lass Dich zu Deinem Design Auftrag beraten.

Freelance Designer anfragen​

Wir vermitteln günstiges Web Design für Unternehmen in höchster Qualität. Unsere ausgewählten Freelancer verfügen über einschlägige Erfahrung in allen Design Fachrichtungen. Wir sorgen dafür, dass der richtige Freelance Grafiker Dein Web Design Team ergänzt.

Unsere Vorteile

Vorteile unserer Designer im Überblick​

Zahlung tätigen Icon

Große Vielfalt​

Design ist unglaublich vielfältig. Deshalb ist es wichtig genau zu wissen, welche Maßnahmen für Dein Unternehmen Sinn ergeben. Wir beraten Dich und finden anschließend den idealen Freelance Designer mit dem passenden Skill Set.

Große Expertise Icon

Qualifizierte Spezialisten​

Vom UX Designer über Grafiker mit Fokus auf WordPress bis hin zum Designer mit einschlägigen SEO Kenntnissen - unser Talent Pool ist unglaublich vielfältig. Damit auch die Qualität stimmt, wird jeder Design Freelancer von uns geprüft.

Bewährte Standards Icon

Vordefinierte Standards​

Jeder Freelance Grafiker bearbeitet seine Web Design Aufträge nach unseren sorgfältig vordefinierten Standards. So kannst Du Dir sicher sein, dass Du immer genau die Design Dienstleistung bekommst, die Du erwartest.

Web Design Frau mit Stift

Qualitatives Web Design zum Festpreis​

Bei LeanLancer findest Du alle gängigen Web Design Leistungen. Ob Du Deine Corporate Identity besser herausarbeiten, Deinen Firmenblog mit Infografiken aufpeppen möchtest, oder ein Mock up für den neuen Online Shop benötigst - wir haben den passenden Design Freelancer - qualifiziert und natürlich zum Festpreis.

Unser Prozess

So funktioniert es

Web Development Projekt anfragen Icon

1. Design anfragen

Web Development Angebot annehmen Icon

2. Angebot annehmen

Web Development Ergebnisse prüfen Icon

3. Ergebnisse prüfen

Zahlung tätigen Icon

4. Rechnung begleichen

Web Design lächelnde Frau
Noch Fragen?

FAQ zu unseren Freelance Design Leistungen​

Alle wichtigen Fragen rund um unsere Web Design Services haben wir hier für Dich zusammengefasst. Erfahre mehr zu unseren Prozessen, wie Du unsere Design Freelancer buchen kannst und wie Du Dein Unternehmen mit den richtigen Web Design Maßnahmen voranbringst.

Jede Dienstleistung - auch im Bereich Web Design - wird bei uns anhand des Aufwands und des benötigten Skill Levels bepreist. Du teilst unseren Projektmanagern also Deine Vorstellungen für Deine Design Maßnahmen mit und bekommst anschließend ein unverbindliches Angebot. Die Dienstleistungen unserer Grafik Freelancer werden also auf Projektbasis abgerechnet und nicht pro Stunde.

Bei uns bekommst Du eine individuell auf Dein Unternehmen und Budget abgestimmte Web Design Beratung. Wir wägen Potenziale sorgfältig ab und erstellen Dir ein Angebot, dass ausschließlich sinnvolle Posten enthält, die Du anschließend natürlich noch bestätigen kannst. Da unser Design Angebot absolut transparent ist, kannst Du jede einzelne Teilaufgabe mitsamt Preis und Aufwandsschätzung einsehen.

Ja, selbstverständlich kannst Du Dich von unseren Design Freelancern auch über einen längeren Zeitraum betreuen lassen. Lass uns wissen, um welchen Projektumfang es sich handelt und wir teilen dir für den entsprechenden Zeitraum einen oder mehrere qualifizierte Design Spezialisten zu.

Nein, alle Freelancer auf unserer Plattform werden den Projekten automatisch zugeteilt. Unsere KI garantiert ein ideales Match zwischen Projekt und Web Design Freelancer. Es wird ausschließlich anhand der Erfahrung und der Skills des jeweiligen freiberuflichen Grafikers entschieden. So gewährleisten wir maximale Qualität und Fairness bei der Auswahl des richtigen Web Designers.

Unsere Freelancer werden bei der Anmeldung auf unserer Plattform sorgfältig geprüft und müssen sich verifizieren. Außerdem sorgen unsere standardisierten Prozesse dafür, dass ein gleichbleibend hoher Qualitätsstandard der Design Aufträge gehalten wird. Qualifizierte Projektmanager prüfen nach Fertigstellung der Design Dienstleistung außerdem die Qualität und geben die Ergebnisse erst an Dich weiter, wenn die Qualitätsrichtlinien erfüllt sind.