Looking for a SEO freelancer?

Search engine optimization is one of the most important and sustainable measures in online marketing and allows you to significantly increase the reach of your website. We help you find qualified SEO specialists.

SEO Freelancer finden

How a SEO freelancer can grow your business

There are many good reasons to hire an SEO freelancer. Whether you just need a little longer to find the right in-house SEO manager and want to make progress with your measures in the meantime, or if you need SEO managers with very specific skill sets for a short time – with a freelancer for SEO you are always flexible. And with LeanLancer, you benefit from agency-level SEO services thanks to professional project management, thorough quality control and standardized processes.

Search engine optimization is one of the most important online marketing channels. It can not only increase your visibility in search results in the long term, but also help you keep your marketing costs under control. Because once a well thought-out SEO strategy has been rolled out, you will continue to benefit from cheap and yet high-quality organic traffic for a very long time.

Our SEO freelancers analyze your website in detail and uncover all your potential in the field of search engine optimization. Then they support you in the implementation of the SEO measures. From technical optimization to the creation of SEO-optimized content through to professional link building in accordance with search engine guidelines – the vast experience of our SEO experts is of significant benefit for your project.

SEO funnel graphic
Responsives Design Icon
Responsive Design
Ladezeiten Icon
Fast loading Times
Technische Barrierefreiheit Icon
Technical Accessibility
SEO optimierter Content Icon
Optimized Content

Hire SEO service provider and get started!

Your website is not performing as you would like it to? Our SEO freelancers help you to better rankings, optimize your backlink profile and bring your site to the latest technical standards. This way you will be found by users and search engines alike.

Our SEO services at a glance

When you hire our SEO services, you can either opt for a holistic SEO strategy – from planning to optimization – or let our competent SEO freelancers help you with individual measures. It doesn’t matter how big or small your plans for your website are – we will find the right SEO specialist for each of your projects.

seo-benchmark-icon-leanlancer.com

SEO Benchmark

We analyze the condition of your platform, taking into account industry-specific aspects and the performance of the competition. In this way, we uncover potentials and define effective SEO measures.

Keyword Analyse Icon

Keyword Analysis

With the top tools on the market, our SEO freelancers create a comprehensive keyword analysis for your company and derive the ideal information architecture for your site.

Onsite Audit Icon
Onsite Audit

Our SEO specialists perform an onsite audit to determine how your website is technically set up and specify all the necessary measures required for an accessible site according to best practice standards. 

Technische Optimierung Icon
Technical Optimization

Want to improve load times, optimize code, or add structured data to your site? If you hire our tech-savvy SEO managers, your website will be technically up to date in no time.

Offsite Optimierung Icon
Offsite Optimization

Our SEO freelancers analyze the backlink profile of your company in an offsite audit and identify potentials. Afterwards the missing backlinks will be created – of course according to the common SEO standards.

SEO optimierter Content Icon
Content Optimization

We develop a customized content strategy for you, write SEO-optimized texts from scratch or adapt existing content according to SEO guidelines. This way you will secure better rankings within the blink of an eye.

SEO Tracking Icon
SEO Tracking

In order to ensure that you always know where you stand after the initial implementation of all SEO measures, good tracking is essential. Whether Google Analytics, Search Console or other software – we set up your SEO tools conscientiously.

SEO Beratung Icon
SEO Consulting

If you do not yet know exactly which SEO services promise the best results for your company, let us advise you. You can also book a professional SEO consultant on a long-term basis.

Hire your SEO service now!

You need individual services from qualified SEO experts or would like to have the entire SEO strategy of your company revised? We will find the ideal SEO freelancer for your project! Simply request a non-binding offer and we will advise you in depth about your options in the field of search engine optimization.

How our SEO managers help you achieve top rankings

A holistic search engine optimization deals with many aspects of your website. The three most important pillars are technology, content and offsite optimization. In all these areas, our SEO freelancers have a lot of experience and relevant knowledge, which they gladly bring to your company.

Technische Optimierung Icon
Technology
Plus +
SEO optimierter Content Icon
Content
Plus +
Offsite Optimierung Icon
Offsite
=
Top Ranking Icon
Top Rankings

Technical SEO analysis and optimization

That the technology of your website is accessible for users and search engines alike – is one of the basic requirements for the success of all further SEO measures. If you want to have a completely new website programmed, our SEO freelancers create specifications for your – or our – developers. 

But of course, existing websites can also be SEO-optimized. To do this, an onsite audit is initially performed. In this, all technical aspects related to search engine optimization are examined in detail. Technical errors are then corrected and measures that have not yet been tackled are implemented.

From image optimization, over data markup with microformats to setting up a sitemap – our qualified SEO freelancers have already successfully implemented numerous projects from different industries in different sizes and are also happy to help you increase the SEO performance of your website.

Technische SEO Analyse und Optimierung
SEO-optimierter Content

SEO-optimized content

With every search engine update, website content becomes even more important. The faster users and search engines find relevant content, the better your website will rank. But it is no longer enough to just use the right keywords to be found on the web. 

Texts must offer real added value and be clearly aligned with a topic area. The headline structure should be hierarchical, content must not overlap with other texts on your page and individuality is the key to avoid duplicate content. So there is a lot to consider when creating SEO-optimized content. 

If desired, our SEO freelancers will conduct a professional content audit of existing websites to determine where your content still has potential for improvement. New texts are carefully researched and then written, taking into account the keyword analysis and all specifications regarding length, headline structure and composition – meta data included!

Offsite optimization through backlinks

If you have a technically flawless website with optimized texts, this is already one half of what you need for the SEO success of your company. But in order for the search engines to give your page the necessary relevance, you also need trust signals in the form of content-relevant, secure links that point to your content. These should come from domains that enjoy a certain authority with the search engines and be naturally integrated into their content. 

To find out which backlinks already point to your website, where you are mentioned but not linked and which links your competitors have, our SEO freelancers first perform a detailed offsite audit. Subsequently, measures are defined with which backlinks can be built up sensibly, quickly and cost-saving. This can be done via online PR,  cooperations or entries on relevant portals. The possibilities are almost unlimited and will be tailored to your project and budget. We will be happy to provide you with an SEO specialist who will also deal with link building for your company in the long term.

SEO Offsite Optimierung durch Backlinks

Hire a SEO expert and boost your website performance

You know that your site urgently needs to be optimized for search engines and users, but you are not yet clear about the details? No problem! Simply contact us without any obligations and explain your current situation. Our SEO project managers will advise you in detail and recommend the ideal SEO freelancer for your company.

FAQ - Everything you need to know about our SEO freelancers

We have summarized all important questions and answers around the topic of search engine optimization, as well as around the assignment of our experienced SEO freelancers for you.

FAQ für Freelancer

Search engine optimization must not be neglected in a good multi-channel strategy. Because it not only ensures a professional and user-friendly website presence and guarantees sustainable organic traffic in the long term, but also perfectly complements other online marketing channels such as SEA, social media or affiliate.

Search engine optimization is certainly not a short-term optimization measure. Once set up according to best practice standards, SEO performance should be monitored and re-optimized in the long term. After all, the SEO industry is very fast-moving and if you don’t want to be left behind by the competition, you need smart SEO managers who stay up to date. The clear advantage of search engine optimization is its sustainability. Properly implemented, your website will be supplied with high-quality organic traffic in the long term at low cost.

SEO services are very versatile. It can be an advantage to hire external SEO specialists who have selected skills and relevant experience with similar projects. Our SEO freelancers complement your SEO team whenever you need them. This way you are maximally flexible and can count on high-quality results.

It depends on the required SEO services, whether one or more SEO freelancers work for your project. We put together your SEO team in such a way that the freelancers work as efficiently as possible and can contribute their knowledge in an optimal way.

Of course, you can also hire an SEO freelancer on a long-term basis. Just let us know what tasks need to be done and we will find the right SEO specialist to support your team.

Do you have any questions?

Then get in touch with our contact person on the and get detailed advice.

Auf der Suche nach einem SEO Freelancer?

Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist eine der wichtigsten und nachhaltigsten Maßnahmen im Online Marketing und ermöglicht es Dir, die Reichweite Deiner Webseite erheblich zu vergrößern. Wir helfen Dir qualifizierte SEO Spezialisten zu finden.

SEO Freelancer finden

Wie ein SEO Freelancer Dein Unternehmen voranbringt

Es gibt viele gute Gründe, einen SEO Freelancer zu beauftragen. Ob Du nur etwas länger brauchst, den passenden Inhouse SEO Manager zu finden und in der Zwischenzeit mit Deinen Maßnahmen vorankommen möchtest, oder ob Du kurzzeitig SEO Manager mit ganz spezifischen Skill Sets benötigst – mit einem Freelancer für SEO bist Du immer flexibel. Und bei LeanLancer profitierst Du Dank professionellem Projektmanagement, gewissenhafter Qualitätskontrolle und standardisierter Prozesse gleichzeitig von SEO Dienstleistungen auf Agentur-Niveau.

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung gehört zu den wichtigsten Online Marketing Kanälen. Sie kann nicht nur langfristig Deine Sichtbarkeit in den Suchergebnissen steigern, sondern hilft Dir auch Deine Marketing Kosten im Griff zu behalten. Denn ist eine gut durchdachte SEO Strategie einmal ausgerollt, profitierst Du noch sehr lange von günstigem und trotzdem hochwertigem organischem Traffic.

Unsere SEO Freelancer analysieren Deine Webseite ausführlich und decken all Deine Potenziale im Bereich Suchmaschinenoptimierung auf. Anschließend unterstützen sie Dich bei der Umsetzung der SEO Maßnahmen. Von technischer Optimierung über die Erstellung von SEO-optimiertem Content bis hin zu professionellem Linkbuilding gemäß der Suchmaschinen Richtlinien – Der große Erfahrungsreichtum unserer SEO Experten ist dabei von erheblichem Vorteil für Dein Projekt.

SEO-Funnel
Responsives Design Icon
Responsive Design
Ladezeiten Icon
Schnelle Ladezeiten
Technische Barrierefreiheit Icon
Technische Barrierefreiheit
SEO optimierter Content Icon
Optimierter Content

SEO Dienstleister beauftragen und durchstarten!

Deine Webseite bringt nicht die Performance die Du Dir wünschst? Unsere SEO Freelancer verhelfen Dir zu besseren Rankings, optimieren Dein Backlink Profil und bringen Deine Seite technisch auf den neuesten Stand. So wirst Du von Nutzern und Suchmaschinen gleichermaßen gefunden.

Unsere SEO Dienstleistungen im Überblick

Wenn Du unsere SEO Dienstleistungen beauftragst, kannst Du Dich entweder für eine ganzheitliche SEO Strategie – von der Planung bis zur Optimierung – entscheiden, oder Dir von unseren kompetenten SEO Freelancern bei einzelnen Maßnahmen unter die Arme greifen lassen. Es spielt keine Rolle wie groß oder klein die Pläne für Deine Webseite sind – wir finden den passenden SEO Spezialisten für jedes Deiner Projekte.

seo-benchmark-icon-leanlancer.com

SEO Benchmark

Wir analysieren den Zustand Deiner Plattform unter Einbeziehung branchenspezifischer Aspekte sowie der Performance der Konkurrenz. So decken wir Potenziale auf und können sinnvolle SEO Maßnahmen definieren.

Keyword Analyse Icon

Keyword Analyse

Mit den top Tools auf dem Markt erstellen unsere SEO Freelancer eine umfassende Keyword Analyse für Dein Unternehmen und leiten auf Wunsch daraus die ideale Informationsarchitektur für Deine Seite ab.

Onsite Audit Icon
Onsite Audit

Durch ein Onsite Audit ermitteln unsere SEO Spezialisten wie Deine Webseite technisch aufgestellt ist und spezifizieren alle nötigen Maßnahmen, die für eine barrierefreie Seite nach Best-Practice-Standards notwendig ist.

Technische Optimierung Icon
Technische Optimierung

Du möchtest die Ladezeiten verbessern, den Code Optimieren, oder strukturierte Daten zu Deiner Seite hinzufügen? Wenn Du unsere technisch versierten SEO Manager beauftragst, ist Deine Webseite im Nu technisch auf dem neuesten Stand.

Offsite Optimierung Icon
Offsite Optimierung

Unsere SEO Freelancer analysieren in einem Offsite Audit das Backlinkprofil Deines Unternehmens und decken Potenziale auf. Daraufhin werden die fehlenden Backlinks aufgebaut – selbstverständlich gemäß der gängigen Richtlinien.

SEO optimierter Content Icon
Content Optimierung

Wir arbeiten Dir eine maßgeschneiderte Content Strategie aus, schreiben SEO-optimierte Texte von Grund auf neu oder passen bestehenden Content gemäß der SEO Richtlinien an. So sicherst Du Dir im Handumdrehen bessere Rankings.

SEO Tracking Icon
SEO Tracking

Damit Du auch nach der initialen Umsetzung aller SEO Maßnahmen immer weisst, wo Du stehst, ist ein gutes Tracking unerlässlich. Ob Google Analytics, Search Console oder andere Software – wir setzen Deine SEO Tools gewissenhaft auf.

SEO Beratung Icon
SEO Beratung

Solltest Du noch nicht genau wissen, welche SEO Dienstleistungen für Dein Unternehmen die besten Ergebnisse versprechen, lass Dich von uns beraten. Gern kannst Du auch langfristig einen professionellen SEO Consultant buchen.

Jetzt SEO Dienstleistung beauftragen!

Du benötigst einzelne Dienstleistungen von qualifizierten SEO Experten oder möchtest gleich die gesamte SEO Strategie Deines Unternehmens überarbeiten lassen? Wir finden den idealen SEO Freelancer für Dein Projekt! Fordere einfach ein unverbindliches Angebot an und wir beraten Dich ausgiebig zu Deinen Möglichkeiten im Bereich der Suchmaschinenoptimierung.

Wie unsere SEO Manager Dir zu top Rankings verhelfen

Eine ganzheitliche Suchmaschinenoptimierung befasst sich mit sehr vielen Aspekten Deiner Webseite. Die drei wichtigsten Säulen dabei sind Technik, Content  und Offsite-Optimierung. In all diesen Bereichen besitzen unsere SEO Freelancer viel Erfahrung und einschlägiges Wissen, das sie gerne in Dein Unternehmen einbringen.

Technische Optimierung Icon
Technik
Plus +
SEO optimierter Content Icon
Content
Plus +
Offsite Optimierung Icon
Offsite
=
Top Ranking Icon
Top Rankings

Technische SEO Analyse und Optimierung

Dass die Technik Deiner Website barrierefrei – also für Nutzer und Suchmaschinen gleichermaßen zugänglich ist – gehört zu den Grundvoraussetzungen für den Erfolg aller weiteren SEO Maßnahmen. Möchtest Du eine komplett neue Webseite programmieren lassen, erstellen unsere SEO Freelancer Spezifikationen für Deine – oder unsere – Entwickler.

Aber auch bestehende Webseiten können selbstverständlich SEO-optimiert werden. Dazu wird zunächst ein Onsite Audit durchgeführt. Darin werden alle technischen Aspekte mit Bezug zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung im Detail untersucht. Technische Fehler werden anschließend behoben und Maßnahmen, die bisher nicht in Angriff genommen worden sind, umgesetzt.

Von der Bildoptimierung, über Datenauszeichnungen mit Mikroformaten bis hin zum Aufsetzen einer Sitemap – unsere qualifizierten SEO Freelancer haben bereits zahlreiche Projekte aus verschiedenen Branchen und in unterschiedlichen Größenordnungen erfolgreich umgesetzt und sind auch Dir gerne behilflich, die SEO Performance Deiner Webseite zu steigern.

Technische SEO Analyse und Optimierung
SEO-optimierter Content

SEO-optimierter Content

Mit jedem Suchmaschinen Update gewinnt Website Content weiter an Bedeutung. Je schneller Nutzer und Suchmaschinen relevante Inhalte finden, desto besser schneidet Deine Webseite im Ranking ab. Doch es reicht schon lange nicht mehr, nur die richtigen Schlagworte zu verwenden, um im Netz gefunden zu werden. 

Texte müssen echten Mehrwert bieten und klar auf einen Themenbereich abgestimmt sein. Die Überschriften Struktur sollte hierarchisch aufgebaut sein, Inhalte dürfen sich nicht mit anderen Texten auf Deiner Seite überschneiden und Individualität ist das A und O um Duplicate Content zu vermeiden. Es gibt bei der Erstellung von SEO-optimiertem Content also viel zu beachten. 

Unsere SEO Freelancer führen bei bestehenden Webseiten auf Wunsch einen professionellen Content Audit durch, um zu ermitteln, wo Deine Inhalte noch Verbesserungspotenzial haben. Neue Texte werden unter Beachtung der Keyword Analyse und aller Spezifikationen bezüglich Länge, Überschriften Struktur und Aufbau sorgfältig recherchiert und anschließend verfasst – Meta-Daten inklusive!

Offsite Optimierung durch Backlinks

Besitzt Du eine technisch einwandfreie Webseite mit optimierten Texten, ist dies bereits die halbe Miete für den SEO Erfolg Deines Unternehmens. Damit die Suchmaschinen Deiner Seite aber die nötige Relevanz zusprechen, benötigst Du außerdem Vertrauenssignale in Form von inhaltlich relevanten, sicheren Links, die auf Deinen Content verweisen. Diese sollten von Domains stammen, die eine gewisse Autorität bei den Suchmaschinen genießen und in natürlicher Weise in deren Content eingebunden sein. 

Um herauszufinden, welche Backlinks bereits auf Deine Webseite verweisen, wo Du erwähnt aber nicht verlinkt wirst und welche Links Deine Konkurrenten besitzen, führen unsere SEO Freelancer zunächst ein ausführliches Offsite Audit durch. Anschließend werden Maßnahmen definiert, mit denen sinnvoll, schnell und kostensparend Backlinks aufgebaut werden können. Dies kann über Online PR, über Kooperationen oder Eintragungen auf relevanten Portalen erfolgen. Die Möglichkeiten sind hier nahezu unbegrenzt und werden passgenau auf Dein Projekt und Budget abgestimmt. Gerne stellen wir Dir einen SEO Spezialisten zur Seite, der sich auch längerfristig mit dem Linkbuilding für Dein Unternehmen befasst.

SEO Offsite Optimierung durch Backlinks

SEO beauftragen und Website Performance steigern

Du weißt, dass Deine Seite dringend für Suchmaschinen und Nutzer optimiert werden sollte, bist Dir aber über die Details noch nicht im Klaren? Kein Problem! Melde Dich einfach ganz unverbindlich bei uns und erkläre uns Deine Ausgangssituation. Unsere SEO Projektmanager beraten Dich ausführlich und empfehlen Dir den idealen SEO Freelancer für Dein Unternehmen.

FAQ - Alles was du zu unseren SEO Freelancern wissen musst

Wir haben alle wichtigen Fragen und Antworten rund um das Thema Suchmaschinenoptimierung, sowie um die Beauftragung unserer erfahrenen SEO Freelancer für Dich zusammengefasst.

FAQ für Freelancer

In einer guten Multi-Channel Strategie darf die Suchmaschinenoptimierung nicht zu kurz kommen. Denn sie sorgt nicht nur für einen professionellen sowie benutzerfreundlichen Website Auftritt und garantiert langfristig nachhaltigen organischen Traffic, sondern ergänzt auch andere Online Marketing Kanäle wie SEA, Social Media oder Affiliate perfekt.

Die Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist sicherlich keine kurzfristige Optimierungsmaßnahme. Einmal nach Best-Practice Standards aufgesetzt, sollte die SEO Performance langfristig überwacht und nachoptimiert werden. Denn die SEO Branche ist sehr schnelllebig und wer nicht von der Konkurrenz abgehängt werden will, braucht aufgeweckte SEO Manager, die auf dem Laufenden bleiben. Der klare Vorteil von Suchmaschinenoptimierung liegt dabei in seiner Nachhaltigkeit. Richtig umgesetzt, wird Deine Website langfristig kostengünstig mit qualitativem organischem Traffic versorgt.

SEO Dienstleistungen sind sehr vielseitig. Da kann es von Vorteil sein, externe SEO Spezialisten zu beauftragen, die ausgesuchte Fähigkeiten und einschlägige Erfahrung mit ähnlichen Projekten haben. Unsere SEO Freelancer ergänzen Dein SEO Team wann immer Du gerade Verstärkung benötigst. So bist du maximal flexibel und kannst mit hochwertigen Ergebnissen rechnen.

Es hängt ganz von den benötigten SEO Dienstleistungen ab, ob ein oder mehrere SEO Freelancer für Dein Projekt arbeiten. Wir stellen Dir Dein SEO Team so zusammen, dass die Freelancer möglichst effizient arbeiten und ihre Kenntnisse optimal einbringen können.

Natürlich kannst Du über uns auch langfristig einen SEO Freelancer beauftragen. Lass uns einfach wissen, welche Aufgaben zu erledigen sind und wir finden den richtigen SEO Spezialisten der Dein Team unterstützt.

Hast Du noch Fragen?

Dann wende Dich an unseren Ansprechpartner zum Thema Online Marketing und lass Dich ausführlich beraten.